EbikeMetrics

Himiway Himiway C1 Kids

$999 at the manufacturer

Claimed vs. real range

No owner-reported range for this bike yet.

This chart fills in as owners submit real-world range. We don't estimate it, and we don't model it — the whole point is that it comes from people who ride the bike.

Add your numbers

At 360 Wh and a claimed 50 miles, that's 7.2 Wh per claimed mile. Real-world riding on a bike this size usually runs higher, which is why the claimed figure and the reported figure differ.

Motor and assist

Class 2
Motor (nominal) 350 W
Motor (peak) —
Torque —
Motor type —
Assist sensor —
Throttle thumb
Top assisted speed 7 mph

4 of 8 fields are not published by the manufacturer. A dash means we couldn't find the figure on their page — not that the bike lacks the feature.

Battery and range

Capacity 360 Wh
Voltage 36 V
Amp hours 10 Ah
Removable —
Cells —
UL 2271 (battery) Not stated on the product page
the manufacturer's page does not mention it — which is not the same as uncertified
UL 2849 (system) Not stated on the product page
the manufacturer's page does not mention it — which is not the same as uncertified
Charge time —
Claimed range 40–50 mi

3 of 9 fields are not published by the manufacturer. A dash means we couldn't find the figure on their page — not that the bike lacks the feature.

Frame and components

Weight 32 lb
Max total load 165 lb
Frame 6061 Aluminum
Frame style —
Suspension —
Brakes Dual disc
Drivetrain —
Tires 16”
Display —
Lights —
Water resistance —
Warranty 24 months

6 of 12 fields are not published by the manufacturer. A dash means we couldn't find the figure on their page — not that the bike lacks the feature.

Manufacturer spec page: himiwaybike.com · read 2026-08-27 · we found 100% of the specs we look for

Price

DateSellerPriceIn stock
2026-09-22 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-20 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-19 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-18 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-16 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-14 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-12 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-11 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-10 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-08 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-04 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-03 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-02 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-02 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-09-01 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-31 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-28 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-27 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-27 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-27 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-27 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-27 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-27 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-18 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-17 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-14 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-14 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-14 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-14 manufacturer $999 Yes
2026-08-14 manufacturer $999 Yes

Spec changes we've noticed

DateFieldWasNow
2026-08-14 max_payload_lb — 165.0
2026-08-14 battery_wh — 360.0

Manufacturers revise specs mid-model-year. We record it when they do.

Everything else on the manufacturer's spec sheet

Show 12 additional fields
Frame6061 Aluminum
ForkSteel
TiresInnova HV-5189 16*3.0
Battery36V 10Ah Charger US standard 2.0 A smart charger Rider height 3'3" ~ 4'9"
Motor350W brushless gear
ThrottleThumb
Range40-50 miles
Weight32 lb. (with
SpeedMode 2 Low-speed mode: 4 / 7 / 9 mph (default). Press the
BrakesDual disc
Payload Capacity360 Wh Samsung/LG
Tire1 - The

We have no affiliate relationship with Himiway. Manufacturer's page for this bike.

Own one?

The most useful thing you can add is your real range: how far you actually get, at your weight, on your terrain. Submit it here.